logo-2 logo-1 Logo
  • Church Staff, Board Chairs and Officers of the Church

  • 203-467-2907
    Office Hours M-F ~ 9:00am to 3:30pm
    Email : oscongregational@snet.net

  • Interim Pastor

    Rev. David Colton ~ ext. 102

    Office Manager

    Kathy Giannone ~ ext. 101

    Minister of Music

    Jonathan S. Budd


    Linda Hargraves

    Financial Secretary

    Helen Wendt


    Susan Clark


    Kristen Vineyard


    Peggy Thomas

    Chair Christian Education

    Louise Ward

    Chair Board of Deacons

    Bruce Walker

    Chair Board of Finance, Buildings and Grounds

    Ned Taylor

    Early Learning Center Director

    Karen Goodale ~ ext. 201

    Asst. Early Learning Center Director

    Jennifer Calonico

  • Early Learning Center

  • 203-467-0661
    ELC Hours M-F ~ 7:30am to 5:30pm
    Email : oldstonechurchplayschool@gmail.com
    Karen Goodale
    ELC Office Hours M-F ~ 8:30am to 1:30pm